The Healthy Back Blog: For mums


Happy Halloween! by louisehampton
October 29, 2009, 8:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

On Wednesday I went to a little halloween party with Toby and dressed him up as a Vampire! Tesco had a great range of clothes and it was great fun dressing all the babies up. I can’t wait for him to wear it again on Saturday!
Me and Toby

Toby as a Vampire

On the feeding front I still seem to get the food everywhere but putting less food on the spoon definitely helps. I have also found if i put my chair as close to the highchair as possible this stops me having to lean over too much. I make sure I give Toby ice cube sized portions of different vegetables to keep him interested and alternate each mouthful, but on the whole feeding is going well.
Toby covered in food!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

