The Healthy Back Blog: For mums


Healthy backs for Mums by loiusehampton

I know I’m a little late to the party, but it’s about time I joined the blogging world.  I’ve been in various forums and blogs over the years, and have noticed how many mums and mums to be out there looking for advice and support online.  I’m a proud Mum to a beautiful 4 month old boy, so I’ve realised the same thing that millions of other women and men have when you have a child: Babies are HEAVY!  Every pregnant women, and a large number of Mums and Dads will at some point feel the ache of carrying a heavy baby around, so it is for this reason that I have decided to start blogging, to try to pass on a bit of help and information about back pains, chiropractics, and anything else that makes it easier to enjoy your baby

I’ll be trying to write as often as possible, and will try to keep this blog as active and as enjoyable as possible.  To help me out, please feel free to send me any interesting  stories and links, questions or comments to peak my interest.  If it’s related to parenting, kids, or back care then I’d love to hear about it.  Finally, I’m an experienced chiropractor registered with the British Chiropractic Association and the General Chiropractic Council.

Mum and baby

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Healthy backs for Mums […]

Pingback by Pregnancy Dates Calculator




Leave a Reply

